Governing Body 2016-17

Position Name Curriculum Area Group
Chair Mr Geoff Reyner PE Sustainability Art & Design Design Technology Finance Staffing
Vice Chair Mr John Newton Performance
Rev. Edmund Betts Admissions
Rev Jerry Sutton Safeguarding, SEN Finance
Mr Kevin Davis ICT Task Group
Mrs Samantha Tanney Staffing, Complaints
Cllr Laura Evans Disciplinary
Mr Vernon Frost Early Years Buildings Complaints
Miss Helen Dunn Buildings, Staffing
Mrs Emma Birch Maths Finance
Mr Neil Charlton - Jones Finance
Mrs Jackie Turnbull Maths Staffing, Curriculum
Staff Governors
Head Teacher Mr Jim Inglis Science Foreign Languages Transitions KS1 & KS2 Finance Staffing Curriculum Buildings
Co-opted Governor Mrs Meg Johnson Music Library Buildings
Teacher Governor Mrs Sue Watkins History Geography Curriculum

Useful Downloads

To work in partnership with parents and churches, to nurture children in the Christian faith, and to provide them with the best possible educational opportunities.

Altrincham C.E Aided Primary School

Townfield Road, Altrincham, WA14 4DS

0161 928 7288

0161 928 7288